Staff Directory

 

Administration

Tony George

Mayor
(570) 821-1111

Ted Wampole

City Administrator
570-208-4133
twampole@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Tyler Ryan

Assistant to the Mayor
570-208-4152
tryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Lisa Sanfilippo

Admistrative Assistant
570-208-4157
lsanfilippo@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Mayor’s Helpline

Carol Smith

Mayor's Helpline
570-821-1111
csmith@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Council

Tony Brooks

Vice-Chairman
570-793-3631
tbrooks@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Mike Merritt


570-825-1445

Mike Belusko


570-820-7060
mbelusko@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Bill Barrett


570-826-9131
wbarrett@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Beth Gilbert

Chairperson
570-606-9575
bgilbert@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Controller

Ray McHugh

City Controller's Office
570-208-4144
rmchugh@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Darren Snyder

City Controller
570-208-4142
dsnyder@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Bernadette Jacob

City Controller's Office
570-208-4146
bjacob@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Clerk’s Office

Jim Ryan

City Clerk
570-208-4111
jryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Cathy Payne

Asst. City Clerk
570-208-4121
cpayne@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Police Department

Police Department

General Information
570-826-4200

Police Records

Police Records
570-208-4215

Gwen Garrett

Assistant to the Chief of Police
570-208-4207
ggarrett@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Marcella Lendacky

Chief of Police

Ron Foy

Commander of Patrol

Joseph Coffay

Commander of Investigations
(570) 208-4222

Bureau of Fire

Chief Jay Delaney

Fire Chief
570-208-4261
jdelaney@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Alan Klapat

Deputy Chief

aklapat@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Department of Public Works

Ron Romanelli

Dispatcher
570-208-4240
rromanelli@Wilkes-Barre.pa.us

David Lewis

Foreman

dlewis@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Code Enforcement

Marc Murphy

Inspector
570-208-4126
mmurphy@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Dan Kratz

B.C.O.
570-208-4187
dkratz@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Ann West

Clerk
570-208-1629
awest@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Health Department

Susan Kennedy

Health Department
570-208-4268
skennedy@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Roxanne Bush

Health Inspector
570-208-4268
rbush@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Paul Ginter

Health Department
570-208-4268
pginter@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Nicole Amos

Health Department
570-208-4284
namos@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joanne Gagliardi

Health Department
570-208-2468
jgagliardi@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Jim Elias

Health Inspector
570-208-4268
jelias@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Henry Radulski

Health Director
570-208-4288
hradulski@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Ed Pesotski

Health Inspector
570-208-4268
epesotski@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Ed Mcdade

Animal Enforcement
570-208-4297
emcdade@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Delphine Torbik

Health Department
570-208-4283
dtorbik@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Parks Department

Operations Department

Butch Frati

Director of Operations
570-208-4177
bfrati@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joyce Morrash Zaykowski

Capital Projects Program Manager
(570) 208-4138
jzaykowski@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Planning and Zoning

Bill Harris

Planning & Zoning Director
570-208-4164
wharris@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Office of Community Development

Nicholas Cave

Program Manager
570-208-4132
ncave@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Kurt Sauer

Director of OCD
570-208-4135
ksauer@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Ken Drevitch

Rehab Specialist
570-208-4130
kdrevitch@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joe Rodano

Environmental Review Officer
570-208-4167
jrodano@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Community Relations Coordinator

Human Resources

Nicole Ference

Human Resources Director
570-208-4134
nference@Wilkes-Barre.pa.us

Ceili Jones

Human Resources Asst.
570-208-4194
cejones@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Grants

Mark Barry

Grants Coordinator
570-208-4247
mbarry@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Finance

Stacy Hoedl

Accounts Payable
570-208-4174
shoedl@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Brett Kittrick

Director of Finance

bkittrick@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Assessor’s Office

John Anstett

Assessor
570-208-4108
janstett@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Legal Department

Margaret Sharksnas

Paralegal
570-208-4155
msharksnas@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Attorney Tim Henry

City Attorney
570-208-4155
thenry@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Parking Enforcement

Thomas Unvarsky

Parking Enforcement Supervisor
570-208-4232
tunvarsky@wilkes-barre.pa.us