Staff Directory

Administration

Tony George
Administration
Mayor (570) 821-1111

Lisa Sanfilippo
Administration
Adimistrative Assistant 570-208-4157
lsanfilippo@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Tyler Ryan
Administration
Assistant to the Mayor 570-208-4152
tryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Greg Barrouk
Administration
City Administrator 570-208-4103
gbarrouk@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Council

Tony Brooks
City Council
570-793-3631
tbrooks@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Mike Merritt
City Council
Chairman 570-825-1445

Mike Belusko
City Council
570-820-7060
mbelusko@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Bill Barrett
City Council
Vice Chair 570-826-9131
wbarrett@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Beth Gilbert
City Council
70-606-9575
bgilbert@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Controller

Ray McHugh
City Controller
City Controller's Office 570-208-4144
rmchugh@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Darren Snyder
City Controller
City Controller 570-208-4142
dsnyder@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Bernadette Jacob
City Controller
City Controller's Office 570-208-4146
bjacob@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Clerk’s Office

Jim Ryan
City Clerk's Office
City Clerk 570-208-4111
jryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Cathy Payne
City Clerk's Office
Asst. City Clerk 570-208-4121
cpayne@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Police Department

Police Department
Police
570-826-4200

Gwen Garrett
Police
Assistant to the Chief of Police 570-208-4207
ggarrett@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Joseph Coffay
Police
Commander of Investigations (570) 208-4222

John Curham
Police
Commander of Operations (570) 208-4236

Chief Robert Hughes
Police
Chief of Police 570-208-4207

Bureau of Fire

Chief Jay Delaney
Bureau of Fire
Fire Chief 570-208-4261
jdelaney@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Alan Klapat
Bureau of Fire
Deputy Chief
aklapat@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Department of Public Works

Ron Romanelli
Public Works
Dispatcher 570-208-4240
rromanelli@Wilkes-Barre.pa.us
David Lewis
Public Works
Foreman
dlewis@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Code Enforcement

Patty Hughes
Code Enforcement
Clerk 570-208-1629
phughes@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Marc Murphy
Code Enforcement
Inspector 570-208-4126
mmurphy@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Joann Semenza
Code Enforcement
Deputy BCO/Senior Rental Inspector 570-208-4286
jsemenza@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Fred Pape
Code Enforcement
Building Inspector 570-208-4127
fpape@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Health Department

Susan Kennedy
Health Department
Health Department 570-208-4268
skennedy@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Roxanne Bush
Health Department
Health Inspector 570-208-4268
rbush@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Paul Ginter
Health Department
Health Department 570-208-4268
pginter@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Nicole Amos
Health Department
Health Department 570-208-4284
namos@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Joanne Gagliardi
Health Department
Health Department 570-208-2468
jgagliardi@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Jim Elias
Health Department
Health Inspector 570-208-4268
jelias@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Henry Radulski
Health Department
Health Director 570-208-4288
hradulski@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Ed Pesotski
Health Department
Health Inspector 570-208-4268
epesotski@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Ed Mcdade
Health Department
Animal Enforcement 570-208-4297
emcdade@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Delphine Torbik
Health Department
Health Department 570-208-4283
dtorbik@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Parks Department

Ken Pahler
Parks Department
Parks Department 570-208-4237
kpahler@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Operations Department

Butch Frati
Operations Department
Director of Operations 570-208-4177
bfrati@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Planning and Zoning

Bill Harris
Planning & Zoning
Planning & Zoning Director 570-208-4164
wharris@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Office of Community Development

Nicholas Cave
Office of Community Development
Program Manager 570-208-4132
ncave@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Kurt Sauer
Office of Community Development
Director of OCD 570-208-4135
ksauer@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Ken Drevitch
Office of Community Development
Rehab Specialist 570-208-4130
kdrevitch@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Joe Rodano
Office of Community Development
Environmental Review Officer 570-208-4167
jrodano@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Community Relations Coordinator

Human Resources

Ellen Meehan
Human Resources
Human Resources Director 570-208-4173
emeehan@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Ceili Jones
Human Resources
Human Resources Asst. 570-208-4194
cejones@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Grants

Mark Barry
Grants
Grants Coordinator 570-208-4247
mbarry@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Finance

Stacy Hoedl
Finance
Accounts Payable 570-208-4174
shoedl@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Nicole Ference
Finance
Payroll / Pensions 570-208-4134
nference@Wilkes-Barre.pa.us
Brett Kittrick
Finance
Director of Finance
bkittrick@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Assessor’s Office

John Anstett
Assessor's Office
Assessor 570-208-4108
janstett@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Legal Department

Margaret Sharksnas
Legal Department
Paralegal 570-208-4155
msharksnas@wilkes-barre.pa.us
Attorney Tim Henry
Legal Department
City Attorney 570-208-4155
thenry@wilkes-barre.pa.us