Staff Directory

 

Administration

Tony George
Mayor
(570) 821-1111


Ted Wampole
City Administrator
570-208-4133
twampole@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Tyler Ryan
Assistant to the Mayor
570-208-4152
tryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Lisa Sanfilippo
Admistrative Assistant
570-208-4157
lsanfilippo@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Mayor’s Helpline

Carol Smith
Mayor's Helpline
570-821-1111
csmith@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Council

Tony Brooks

570-793-3631
tbrooks@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Mike Merritt
Chairman
570-825-1445


Mike Belusko

570-820-7060
mbelusko@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Bill Barrett
Vice Chair
570-826-9131
wbarrett@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Beth Gilbert

70-606-9575
bgilbert@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Controller

Ray McHugh
City Controller's Office
570-208-4144
rmchugh@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Darren Snyder
City Controller
570-208-4142
dsnyder@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Bernadette Jacob
City Controller's Office
570-208-4146
bjacob@wilkes-barre.pa.us

City Clerk’s Office

Jim Ryan
City Clerk
570-208-4111
jryan@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Cathy Payne
Asst. City Clerk
570-208-4121
cpayne@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Police Department

Police Department

570-826-4200


Gwen Garrett
Assistant to the Chief of Police
570-208-4207
ggarrett@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joseph Coffay
Commander of Investigations
(570) 208-4222


John Curham
Commander of Operations
(570) 208-4236


Marcella Lendacky
Chief of Police
570-208-4207


Bureau of Fire

Chief Jay Delaney
Fire Chief
570-208-4261
jdelaney@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Alan Klapat
Deputy Chief

aklapat@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Department of Public Works

Ron Romanelli
Dispatcher
570-208-4240
rromanelli@Wilkes-Barre.pa.us

David Lewis
Foreman

dlewis@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Code Enforcement

Marc Murphy
Inspector
570-208-4126
mmurphy@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joann Semenza
BCO/Senior Rental Inspector
570-208-4286
jsemenza@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Fred Pape
Building Inspector
570-208-4127
fpape@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Health Department

Susan Kennedy
Health Department
570-208-4268
skennedy@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Roxanne Bush
Health Inspector
570-208-4268
rbush@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Paul Ginter
Health Department
570-208-4268
pginter@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Nicole Amos
Health Department
570-208-4284
namos@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joanne Gagliardi
Health Department
570-208-2468
jgagliardi@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Jim Elias
Health Inspector
570-208-4268
jelias@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Henry Radulski
Health Director
570-208-4288
hradulski@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Ed Pesotski
Health Inspector
570-208-4268
epesotski@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Ed Mcdade
Animal Enforcement
570-208-4297
emcdade@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Delphine Torbik
Health Department
570-208-4283
dtorbik@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Parks Department

Ken Pahler
Parks Department
570-208-4237
kpahler@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Operations Department

Butch Frati
Director of Operations
570-208-4177
bfrati@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joyce Morrash Zaykowski
Capital Projects Program Manager
(570) 208-4138
jzaykowski@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Planning and Zoning

Bill Harris
Planning & Zoning Director
570-208-4164
wharris@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Office of Community Development

Nicholas Cave
Program Manager
570-208-4132
ncave@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Kurt Sauer
Director of OCD
570-208-4135
ksauer@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Ken Drevitch
Rehab Specialist
570-208-4130
kdrevitch@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Joe Rodano
Environmental Review Officer
570-208-4167
jrodano@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Community Relations Coordinator

Human Resources

Nicole Ference
Human Resources Director
570-208-4134
nference@Wilkes-Barre.pa.us

Ceili Jones
Human Resources Asst.
570-208-4194
cejones@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Grants

Mark Barry
Grants Coordinator
570-208-4247
mbarry@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Finance

Stacy Hoedl
Accounts Payable
570-208-4174
shoedl@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Brett Kittrick
Director of Finance

bkittrick@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Assessor’s Office

John Anstett
Assessor
570-208-4108
janstett@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Legal Department

Margaret Sharksnas
Paralegal
570-208-4155
msharksnas@wilkes-barre.pa.us

Attorney Tim Henry
City Attorney
570-208-4155
thenry@wilkes-barre.pa.us